route center - Visit La Palma

To the center

To the center


Santa Cruz de La Palma – Playa de los Cancajos (Breña Baja) – Museo del Puro Palmero (Breña Alta)- Mirador de la Concepción (Breña Alta) – Mirador de la Cumbrecita – Museo de La Seda (El Paso) – Casco Histórico y Museo Arqueológico Benahoarita (Los Llanos de Aridane) – back to Santa Cruz de La Palma (LP 3 road)

As a consequence of the recent volcanic eruption, this route has been limited

Share or tweet


Municipality: Los Llanos de Aridane
Further information

Sign up for our newsletter

    Information concerning data protection

    • Responsible: Cabildo de la Palma
    • Aim of data manament: Control spam, comment management
    • Legitimation: Your authorisation
    • Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal requirement and obligation.
    • You've got the right to: Access, correct, carry with you your data as well as forgetting.
    • Contact:
    • Additional information: Further information on privacy policy.

    I accept the Privacy Policy